Möchtest du als deine Standardwährung festlegen oder nur für diese Sitzung behalten?
Good conference facilities. Rooms were not clean, lacked basic amenities such as soap or travel shampoo, for some reason was given ADA room, poor water pressure, cable signal was poor, wifi was slow, facilities not updated, bed and pillows uncomfortable.
Room was clean. Well done housekeeping staff! Property needs remodeled. The Red lion in Pasco looked like this one 12 years ago. Front desk service was a bit lacking. No coffee in the lobby needs to be addressed ASAP.
Resturant does not allow children except for breakfast and room not set up for room service for Kids to eat.
The room was large with a microwave and mini fridge and had a balcony. The pool was clean and outdoors so you could enjoy the sunny weather. The location was really good. The sheets were actually dirty with someone else's brown crusty remains? And the blankets and comforter were circa 1976. The cable in the room was so bad you had the wavy lines through every channel for bargain basement hotels it would have made sense but for 300 for the night I think updating and clean bedding would be in order.
Things were clean and quiet. the continental breakfast could have been a little better, like maybe adding some scrambled and sausages. Otherwise, good, well supplied. And having two waffle makers really helped to get people thru.
The staff was on point. Very friendly and helpful. It was a clean room. Would recommend to others....will most definitely stay there next time in the area...
Staff was friendly and efficient, location was convenient, room was clean and quiet The hotel outside the room was uncomfortably warm, lobby and hallways
The location, while certainly not to be considered "nice" was at least convenient to most things in town. The hotel was noisy at night and the beds were very uncomfortable. The quality of the linens was very low. The rooms were extremely small.
The room was clean and renavateted. You could tell they spot painted often to at least maintain a clean appearance which gave the appearance that they cared. The hostess was kind and they had the essentials to sleep and rest. Other people. Because it was a good value there were scum staying two doors down and you could smell the marijuana seeping out of there room to the hallway. The hotel has signs everywhere not to smoke but that individual clearly thought he was above the establishment making it feel like it's just a hotel for dealing drugs. Jut proves most pot heads are disrespectful scum and should have the privileges of a hotel.
Price is cheap and the room was ok. Pillows and bed were not that comfortable, but it was decent enough. Bathroom was a bit small
Cheap and close to destination. Super thin covers. Basically a thin blanket with a curtain on top.
No frills but very clean, well kept and very comfortable. Great value place!! Need more pillows available.
Clean and utilitarian. Not a lot of frills, however it was quiet and worked well for our needs.
Dirty, charged us 3X all at once. Refused to help clear it up. Caused us over $300 in fees from our bank. The desk clerk tried to cover up her mistake. Called the manager and he refused to help after admitting they over charged us. We got stranded in the mountains with no $ because our acct was overdrawn and we didn't know it. We had to visit my dying mother with our children. Emergency trip. Over all their "mess up" that still isn't resolved cost us over $2000. Still no reply from the company. Would have been easier to sleep in the parking lot in our car.
Convenient, fairly clean facility and room. Check in is fast with advance booking. The third floor lobby smelled like an old smokers bar, even though there was no smoking placards posted.
Breakfast was really sad. After playing an early morning hockey game went back to the hotel and it was so sad we had to go out. The mattress was very soft. The parking lot and sidewalk were very slick and icy. We asked if they could salt it but we were still slipping and sliding every time we came and went.
pool open 24hours elevator not working
This is our second stay at La Quinta in Wenatchee. Overall, it was a great experience. My only suggestion would be to make sure the room is heated prior to a known checkin. We confirmed our check once we got to town, but noted that we were attending a hockey game first. It was very cold in Wenatchee that evening (near zero), and once we arrived at the hotel and started the heater, it took nearly an hour for the room to reach a comfortable temperature.
Breakfast bar, friendly staff, happy hour, rooms with guest bath, cleanliness and friendliness of housekeeping,
The staff was excellent. The place was comfortable and clean. The continental breakfast was not good. Need to improve the quality of the food a great deal.